Contact Details

E-Mail BACKWAG info@backwag.org.uk
Subscribe to Newsletter Newsletter

Wendy Agnew
Stonehaven South
Kinnear House
33 Evan Street
Stonehaven
AB38 2ET
Telephone: 01561 361364
Fax: 01651 763462
Email: stonehaven.south@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Tom Fleming
Mearns Central
Lower Flat
Ramsay Place
Fettercairn
Laurencekirk
AB30 1XX
Telephone: 01561 340454
Fax: 01561 377044
Email: mearns.central@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Bill Howatson
Mearns South
Stone of Morphie
Hillside
Montrose
DD10 0AA
Telephone: 01674 830746
Fax: 01674 830114
Email: mearns.south@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
John Morrison
Stonehaven Central
3 Hallgreen Road
Inverbervie
DD10 0SQ
Telephone/Fax: 01561 362469
Email: stonehaven.central@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Carl Nelson
Newtonhill, Muchalls and Cammachmore
21 Dunnyfell Road
Muchalls
Stonehaven
Kincardineshire
AB39 3RP
Telephone: 01569 730733
Fax: 01569 731697
Email: newtonhill@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
David Smith
Inverbervie, Gourdon and Johnshaven
14 Market Square
Inverbervie
by Montrose
Angus
DD10 0RN
Telephone/Fax: 01561 361379
Email:inverbervie@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Mike Sullivan
Stonehaven North and Fettereso
Hillhead Cottage
Rickarton
Stonehaven
AB39 3TD
Telephone: 01569 766922
Email:stonehaven.north@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

George Swapp
Mearns North
9 Urie Crescent
Stonehaven
AB39 2DY
Telephone: 01569 764124
Fax: 01569 764630
Email: mearns.north@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Jenny Watson
Banchory East and Crathes
Clachnaben
Crathes
Banchory
AB31 5JE
Telephone: 01330 844609
Fax: 01330 844671
Email: banchory.east@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Parliament:

Alex Johnstone MSP
The Scottish Parliament
Edinburgh
EH99 1SP
Telephone: 0131 348 5647
Fax: 0131 348 5656
E-mail: Alexander.Johnstone.msp@scottish.parliament.uk